skip to Main Content

Parish Council

The Parish Council consists of a group of parishioners who help and advise the parish priest on matters concerning the Parish religious programs and the maintenance and operation of the parish church and hall.

Council Members

President: Father Father David John
Chairperson: Mike Delich
Secretary: Celia Roccamatisi
Members: Alice Aylward Nally, Catherine Sonntag, Regina Vinge, Heather Mong, Annette Harrison, Sam Caravatta, Sandy Carter, Butch Coultry

Contact Information

  • Chairperson: Mike Delich
  • Phone: 250-423-1023
  • Email:
Back To Top